Personnel enseignant

ALLEMAND

Mme SCHNELL Tanja   @ : Tanja.Schnell@ac-reunion.fr   

ANGLAIS

Mme ANDRZEJCZAK Sylvie     @ : Sylvie.Andrzejczak@ac-reunion.fr

Mme BÉNARD Julie

Mme BERGONZOLI Laurence

M. BERLAND Pierre     @ : Pierre-Jean.Berland@ac-reunion.fr

M. LE MAIRE Sébastien     @ : Jean-Sebastien.Le-Maire@ac-reunion.fr

M. LUCCA Roberto     @ : Robert.Lucca@ac-reunion.fr

M. MALET Jean-Claude     @ : Jean-Claude.Malet@ac-reunion.fr

M. PÉNEAU Cédric     @ : Cedric.Peneau@ac-reunion.fr

M. POUPET Gunnar   @ : Gunnar.Poupet@ac-reunion.fr

Mme VICTORINE Gladys     @ : Gladys-Marie.Victorine@ac-reunion.fr

DOCUMENTALISTE

Mme HOARAU Olivia     @ : cdi.lyc-a.roussin@ac-reunion.fr

ÉCO-GESTION A

M. BRICOUT Jean-Pascal     @ : Jean-Pasca.Bricout@ac-reunion.fr

Mme CHANE WON IN Bernadette     @ : Bernadette.Chane-Won-In@ac-reunion.fr

Mme DARID Fabienne     @ : Fabienne.DARID@ac-reunion.fr

Mme HOARAU Marie Adelette   @: Marie-Adelette.Hoareau@ac-reunion.fr

Mme HOARAU Marie Christine     @ : Marie-Christine.Hoarau@ac-reunion.fr,

Mme MAILLOT Juliane     @ : Juliane.Montausy@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MONTROUGE Jessy     @ : Jessy.Montrouge@ac-reunion.fr

Mme RAMALINGOM Marie Yolaine     @ : Marie-Yolaine.Ramalingom@ac-reunion.fr

ÉCO-GESTION B

Mme BADER KERBRAT Virginie     @ : Virginie.Bader-Kerbrat@ac-reunion.fr

Mme BOUGNON Élisabeth     @ : Elisabeth.Bougnon@ac-reunion.fr

Mme Breguet-Simon Guilaine   @ : Guilaine.Simon@ac-reunion.fr

M. COURTOIS Jean-Marie     @ : Jean-Marie.Courtois@ac-reunion.fr

Mme DESBOIS Sophie     @ : Sophie.Legave@ac-reunion.fr

M. DUCROUX Éric   @ : Eric.Ducroux@ac-reunion.fr

M. GUILLEMENT Michel     @ : Michel.Guillement@ac-reunion.fr

M. HUET Henri     @ : Henri.Huet@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOLLI Fabrice     @ : Fabrice.Jolli@ac-reunion.fr>,

M. JOUVE Bruno     @ : Bruno-Chri.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

M. PHALIP Étienne  @ : Etienne.Phalip@ac-reunion.fr

M. RIFFIOD Frédéric     @ : Frederic.Riffiod@ac-reunion.fr

M. SÉRY Jean Fabrice   @: Jean-Fabrice.Sery@ac-reunion.fr

ÉCO-GESTION C

Mme BARROIL Isabelle     @ : Marie-Isabelle.Barroil@ac-reunion.fr

Mme GRONDIN Gabrielle     @ : Gabrielle.Grondin@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOUVE Alexandre     @ : Alexandre.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

ÉCO-GESTION D

M. HOARAU Thierry     @ : Thierry-Jean.Hoarau@ac-reunion.fr

EPS

Mme BARRY Asma     @ : Asmaou.Barry@ac-reunion.fr

M. CAILLAUD Thierry   @ : Thierry.Caillaud@ac-reunion.fr

Mme DELPIERRE Nathalie     @ : Nathalie.Delpierre@ac-reunion.fr

M. KOHLER Philippe   @ : Philippe.Kohler@ac-reunion.fr

ESPAGNOL

M. AMODE Hassim     @ : Hassim.Amode@ac-reunion.fr

Mme BERTHELOT Adeline     @ : Adeline-Renee-J.Berthelot@ac-reunion.fr

M. GOVINDIN Nicolas     @ : Nicolas.Govindin@ac-reunion.fr

M. MARI Bruno     @ : Bruno.Mari@ac-reunion.fr

Mme TÉCHER Emmanuelle     @ : Anne-Emmanuelle.Techer@ac-reunion.fr

HISTOIRE-GÉOGRAPHIE

M. BALBOLIA Loukmane     @ : Loukmane.Balbolia@ac-reunion.fr

M. CALTEAU Yoland     @ : Yoland.Calteau@ac-reunion.fr

Mme De BOISVILLIERS Nadine     @ : Nadine.De-Boisvilliers1@ac-reunion.fr

M. FONTAINE Didier   @ : Didier-Sebastie.Fontaine@ac-reunion.fr

M. MARTI Richard   @ : Richard.Marti@ac-reunion.fr

M. MASSET Yann  @ : Yann.Masset@ac-reunion.fr

M. VERRIER Sébastien   @ : Sebastien.Verrier@ac-reunion.fr

LETTRES CLASSIQUES

Mme LIÉNARD Marieke     @ : Marieke.Lienard@ac-reunion.fr

Mme TERNON Françoise     @ : Francoise.Ternon@ac-reunion.fr

LETTRES MODERNES

Mme ANTRAYGUES Jasmine

Mme CAULIER Christine

M. FOSSARD Jean-Charles

Mme GRÉTILLAT Monique     @ : Monique.Gretillat@ac-reunion.fr

Mme LINARÈS Dominique     @ : Dominique.Linares@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MALLET-POUTEAU Sylvie     @ : Sylvie.Mallet-Pouteau@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MARIANI Véronique     @ : Veronique.Mariani@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MICHEL Laurence     @ : Laurence.MICHEL@ac-reunion.fr

Mme VUILLEMIN Katia

MATHÉMATIQUES

M. BOIS Vincent    @ : Vincent.Bois@ac-reunion.fr

M. BOUCHIKHI Mohamed     @ : Mohamed.Bouchikhi@ac-reunion.fr

Mme CARRIÉ Nathalie     @ : nathalie-h.carrie@ac-reunion.fr

M. CHANE AH SING Jean Sully     @ : Jean-Sully.Chan-Ashing@ac-reunion.fr

M. HAMMOU Mohamed     @ : Mohamed.Hammou@ac-reunion.fr

M. LAVAUX René     @ : Rene.Lavaux@ac-reunion.fr

M. RANGAMA Tandavane

M. ROUX Renaud     @ : Renaud-Phi.Roux@ac-reunion.fr

PHILOSOPHIE

Mme BEAUXIS-LAGRAVE Murielle     @ : Murielle.Beauxis-Lagrave@ac-reunion.fr

M. HERMANN Pierre     @ : Pierre.Herrmann@ac-reunion.fr

PHYSIQUE-CHIMIE

M. CHEUNG KIVAN YEUN   Jean Éric     @ : Jean-Eric.Cheung-Kivan-Yeun@ac-reunion.fr

M. HAMILCARO William   @ : William.Hamilcaro@ac-reunion.fr

M. LE GALL Cécilian

Mme NAZROO Isabelle     @ : Isabelle.Nazroo@ac-reunion.fr

M. LUCAS Joseph Louis   @ : Joseph-Lou.Lucas@ac-reunion.fr

M. PLOTEAU François     @ : Francois.Ploteau@ac-reunion.fr

 

SCIENCES ÉCONOMIQUES ET SOCIALES

M. TARTROU Guillaume

M. BOURGOGNE Jean Rémy

S.V.T.

M. COCULA Éric     @ : Eric.Cocula@ac-reunion.fr

M. RABASSA-LAGABRIELLE Jérôme     @ : Jerome.Rabassa@ac-reunion.fr

M. CHOUZIER Fabien Raymond   @ : Fabien-Raymond.Chouzier@ac-reunion.fr

M. VAN WOERKENS Walerian   @ : Walerian.Van-Woerkens@ac-reunion.fr