Les professeurs principaux 2017 – 2018

Posté par le Août 19, 2017 dans 2017-2018 | 0 commentaire

SECONDES :

2A M. ROUX Renaud   @ : Renaud-Phi.Roux@ac-reunion.fr

2 B M. BOIS Vincent   @ : Vincent.Bois@ac-reunion.fr

2 C Mme VUILLEMIN Katia

2 D M. CHEUNG KIVAN YEUN   Jean Éric     @ : Jean-Eric.Cheung-Kivan-Yeun@ac-reunion.fr

2 E M. LE MAIRE Jean Sébastien   @ : Jean-Sebastien.Le-Maire@ac-reunion.fr

2 F M. RABASSA-LAGABRIELLE Jérôme   @ : Jerome.Rabassa@ac-reunion.fr

2 G M. COCULA Éric   @ : Eric.Cocula@ac-reunion.fr

2 H M. FONTAINE Didier   @ : Didier-Sebastie.Fontaine@ac-reunion.fr

2 I M. MASSET Yann  @ : Yann.Masset@ac-reunion.fr

2 J  Mme ANTRAYGUES Jasmine  @ : Jasmine.Grenier@ac-reunion.fr

2 K  M. BERLAND Pierre   @ : Pierre-Jean.Berland@ac-reunion.fr

PREMIÈRES :

1ES M. TARTROU Guillaume

1L M. LUCCA Robert   @ : Robert.Lucca@ac-reunion.fr

1S1 Mme NAZROO Isabelle   @ : Isabelle.Nazroo@ac-reunion.fr

1S2 Mme ANDRZEJCZAK Sylvie   @ : Sylvie.Andrzejczak@ac-reunion.fr

1STL M. LEGALL Cécilian

1STMG1 M. RIFFIOD Frédéric     @ : Frederic.Riffiod@ac-reunion.fr

1STMG2 M. COURTOIS Jean-Marie   @ : Jean-Marie.Courtois@ac-reunion.fr

1STMG3 Mme RAMALINGOM Marie Yolaine     @ : Marie-Yolaine.Ramalingom@ac-reunion.fr

TERMINALES :

TES M. BOURGOGNE Jean Rémy

TL M. HERMANN Pierre     @ : Pierre.Herrmann@ac-reunion.fr

TS1 Mme DE BOISVILLIERS Nadine   @ : Nadine.De-Boisvilliers1@ac-reunion.fr

TS2 M. VAN WOERKENS Valerian

TSTMG1 RHC Mme DESBOIS Sophie   @ : Sophie.Legave@ac-reunion.fr

TSTMG2 MERCA Mme SIMON Guilaine   @ : Guilaine.Simon@ac-reunion.fr

TSTMG3 GF M. PHALIP Étienne  @ : Etienne.Phalip@ac-reunion.fr

TSTMG4 SIG/GF M. SERY Jean Fabrice   @: Jean-Fabrice.Sery@ac-reunion.fr

POST-BAC :

AM1

Mme DARID Fabienne   @ : Fabienne.DARID@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MAILLOT Juliane   @ : Juliane.Montausy@ac-reunion.fr

AM2

M. BRICOUT Jean Pascal   @ : Jean-Pasca.Bricout@ac-reunion.fr

Mme HOARAU Marie Christine   @ : Marie-Christine.Hoarau@ac-reunion.fr

MUC1

Mme GRONDIN Gabrielle   @ : Gabrielle.Grondin@ac-reunion.fr

Mme SIMON Guilaine   @ : Guilaine.Simon@ac-reunion.fr

MUC2

Mme BARROIL Isabelle   @ : Marie-Isabelle.Barroil@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOUVE Alexandre   @ : Alexandre.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

DCG1

M. GUILLEMENT Michel     @ : Michel.Guillement@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOLLI Fabrice     @ : Fabrice.Jolli@ac-reunion.fr>

DCG2

M. HUET Henri     @ : Henri.Huet@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOUVE Bruno     @ : Bruno-Chri.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

DCG3

Mme BADER KERBRAT Virginie     @ : Virginie.Bader-Kerbrat@ac-reunion.fr

Mme BOUGNON Élisabeth     @ : Elisabeth.Bougnon@ac-reunion.fr