Les professeurs principaux

Posté par le Août 13, 2016 dans 2016-2017 | 0 commentaire

SECONDES :

2A M. LUCAS Joseph Louis   @ : Joseph-Lou.Lucas@ac-reunion.fr
2 B Mme ONADO Ghislaine   @ : Ghislaine.Onado@ac-reunion.fr
2 C M. RABASSA-LAGABRIELLE Jérôme   @ : Jerome.Rabassa@ac-reunion.fr
2 D Mme LINARÈS Dominique   @ : Dominique.Linares@ac-reunion.fr
2 E M. LE MAIRE Jean Sébastien   @ : Jean-Sebastien.Le-Maire@ac-reunion.fr
2 F M. CALTEAU Yoland   @ : Yoland.Calteau@ac-reunion.fr
2 G M. COCULA Éric   @ : Eric.Cocula@ac-reunion.fr
2 H M. FONTAINE Didier   @ : Didier-Sebastie.Fontaine@ac-reunion.fr
2 I M. ROUX Renaud   @ : Renaud-Phi.Roux@ac-reunion.fr
2 J M. BOIS Vincent   @ : Vincent.Bois@ac-reunion.fr
2 K Mme VICTORINE Gladys   @ : Gladys-Marie.Victorine@ac-reunion.fr
2 L M. HAMMOU Mohamed   @ : Mohamed.Hammou@ac-reunion.fr
2M M. BERLAND Pierre   @ : Pierre-Jean.Berland@ac-reunion.fr

PREMIÈRES :

1ES M. DE BOISSEL Jean-Baptiste   @ : Jean-Baptiste.Granger-Joly-De-Boissel@ac-reunion.fr
1L M. LUCCA Robert   @ : Robert.Lucca@ac-reunion.fr
1S1 Mme DE BOISVILLIERS Nadine   @ : Nadine.De-Boisvilliers1@ac-reunion.fr
1S2 Mme ANDRZEJCZAK Sylvie   @ : Sylvie.Andrzejczak@ac-reunion.fr
1STMG1 M. COURTOIS Jean-Marie   @ : Jean-Marie.Courtois@ac-reunion.fr
1STMG2 M. HOARAU Thierry   @ : Thierry-Jean.Hoarau@ac-reunion.fr
1STMG3 Mme MONTROUGE Jessy   @ : Jessy.Montrouge@ac-reunion.fr/ Mme HOARAU  Adelette   @: Marie-Adelette.Hoareau@ac-reunion.fr
1STMG4 M. SERY Jean Fabrice   @: Jean-Fabrice.Sery@ac-reunion.fr

TERMINALES :

TES1 M. DESCHAMPS Guillaume   @ : Guillaume.Deschamps@ac-reunion.fr
TES2 M. KOHLER Philippe   @ : Philippe.Kohler@ac-reunion.fr
TL Mme BEAUXIS Murielle   @ : Murielle.Beauxis-Lagrave@ac-reunion.fr
TS1 Mme NAZROO Isabelle   @ : Isabelle.Nazroo@ac-reunion.fr
TS2 M. BOUCHIKHI Mohamed   @ : Mohamed.Bouchikhi@ac-reunion.fr
TSTMG1 RHC Mme DESBOIS Sophie   @ : Sophie.Legave@ac-reunion.fr
TSTMG2 MERCA Mme BRÉGUET SIMON Guilaine   @ : Guilaine.Simon@ac-reunion.fr
TSTMG3 GF M. RIFFIOD Frédéric   @ : Frederic.Riffiod@ac-reunion.fr
TSTMG4 SIG/GF Mme CHANE-WON-IN Bernadette   @ : Bernadette.Chane-Won-In@ac-reunion.fr

POST-BAC :

AM1

M. BRICOUT Jean Pascal   @ : Jean-Pasca.Bricout@ac-reunion.fr

Mme HOARAU Marie Christine   @ : Marie-Christine.Hoarau@ac-reunion.fr

AM2

Mme DARID Fabienne   @ : Fabienne.DARID@ac-reunion.fr

Mme MAILLOT Juliane   @ : Juliane.Montausy@ac-reunion.fr
MUC1

Mme BARROIL Isabelle   @ : Marie-Isabelle.Barroil@ac-reunion.fr

Mme GRONDIN Gabrielle   @ : Gabrielle.Grondin@ac-reunion.fr
MUC2

Mme FREUVALD Pascale   @ : Pascale.Freuvald@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOUVE Alexandre   @ : Alexandre.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

DCG1

M. GUILLEMENT Michel     @ : Michel.Guillement@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOLLI Fabrice     @ : Fabrice.Jolli@ac-reunion.fr>

DCG2

M. HUET Henri     @ : Henri.Huet@ac-reunion.fr

M. JOUVE Bruno     @ : Bruno-Chri.Jouve@ac-reunion.fr

DCG3

Mme BADER KERBRAT Virginie     @ : Virginie.Bader-Kerbrat@ac-reunion.fr

Mme BOUGNON Élisabeth     @ : Elisabeth.Bougnon@ac-reunion.fr